Sign in | Register |

English

Change Your Shopping Preferences

Please select your Language

City Chain

Recently Added Product
Loading...
Total Product   TotalHKD 
Go To The Shopping Cart

Delights Membership Program 

1.      Membership Enrolment

1.1 To join the Delights Membership Program as a member (‘Member”), pleaseregisterby submitting an e-application providing yourfull name, mobile number and emailaddress (mandatory fields) through the City Chain website(www.citychain.com.hk),Solvil-et-Titus website (www.solvil-et-titus.hk) or Apps(“Membership Platform”).  Thereis currently no enrolment fee for joiningthe Delights Membership Program.


1.2 Uponsuccessful enrolment,Members automatically receive Silver Membership. Membersfulfilling thequalifying spending within the membership validity period atdesignated stores willbe upgraded to higher membership tiers. Please refer tosection 2.1 for details.


1.3 TheDelights MembershipProgram is open to individuals aged 18 or above. City Chainreserves the rightto grant, refuse or terminate Membership at its sole discretion.



2. Delights Membership Program Scheme

2.1 There are 3 membership tiers for the Delights Membership Program- Silver,Gold and Platinum. The qualifying spending required to upgrade orrenew DelightsMembership tiers is indicated below:

Membership Tier

Silver

Gold

Platinum

Qualifying Spending

N/A

Net Spending* of HK$1-HK$4,999 at designated stores+

Accumulated Net Spending* of HK$5,000  within the membership validity period at designated stores+

Membership Validity Period

N/A

N/A

12 months from the date of joining, upgrade or renewal, whichever occurs later

*Net Spending means the amount on thesales memo after the deduction ofany discounts and/or the value of any discountcoupons


+Designated stores refer to City Chainstores (City Chain,City Chain Primo, City Chain Glam, C Square, Color Colors),City Chain outlets,Seiko boutiques, Solvil-et-Titus boutiques, City Chainwebsite (www.citychain.com.hk)and Solvil-et-Tituswebsite (www.solvil-et-titus.hk) in Hong Kong.


2.2Membership will be upgraded/renewedautomatically within 24 hours upon themember fulfilling the qualifyingspending within the membership validity period.Platinum members who cannotfulfill the qualifying spending required within themembership validity periodwill be downgraded to Gold Membership.


2.3Members may enjoy the followingprivileges in accordance with his/her membershiptier.

(1)Discount offer;

(2)Welcome offer;

(3)Birthdayoffer^

(4)After-saleservices (only applicable to Gold and Platinum Members);

(5)LimitedEdition Pre-order (only applicable to selected Members).


^Birthday Offer can be used once only withinthe member’s birthday month and cannot be used in conjunction with otherpromotional offers. Members are required to enroll in the Delights MembershipProgram no later than the first day of the month immediately preceding themember’s birthday month in order to enjoy the Birthday Offer. Other terms &conditions listed on the Birthday Coupon apply.  

2.3Allmembershipprivileges including discounts, services, points and coupons usage will only be honored uponpresentation of Delights Membership on Membership Platform by the member in person.

2.4 The Delights Membershipis a personal membership and membership privileges may only be enjoyed by the member. The Membershipas well as its privileges and accumulated points are non-transferable. EachMember is only eligible for one membership. Neither qualifying spending norpoints accumulated can be combined if multiple membership accounts are created by aMember.


3. Delights Points and Rewards Redemption Program

3.1. DelightsPoints (“Points”) will be awarded to a Member after membership verification andcompletion of a purchase. All members will earn 1 point for everyHK $ 1 spend (net price) on purchase of Solvil et Titus, CYMA, Ellesse, SmashII and Universal Geneve ; members will earn 1 point for every HK $ 5 spend (netprice) on purchase of other brands; Points will not be issued for the purchaseof Grand Seiko、watches with discount more than 30% off or non-watch products.


3.2Points will be awarded and updated within1-2 working days from the completiondate of the transaction at designated stores. Deposit transactions do not earnany Points, and full payment must be madebefore any Points can be earned.


3.3Members can login to the Membership Platform to check their updatedtransactions and Points.

3.4 If a Member is entitled to a refund for any goods purchased, the Poin

tsawarded for that purchase will be deducted from and adjusted in his/hermembership account when/after the refund is made. For coupons utilized by wayof Points redemption, where a refund is not possible, City Chain reserves theright to claim losses from a Member.

3.5 Memberspurchase at designated stores can earn Points after membershipverification. However, if a customer completes a transaction before he/shebecomes a Member,he/she cannot claim the Points relating to that priortransaction.


3.6Earningof Points may be subject to change during special promotions, withoutpriornotice.


3.7 Points earned under any membership tier are valid for 365 days fromthe datethe Points are earned (“Points ValidityPeriod”). All unused Points will beforfeited after the expiry of the PointsValidity Period.

3.8 A Member who has accumulated sufficient Points in his/her membershipaccount is entitled to redeem coupons or gifts through the Membership Platform.Available coupons and gifts shall belisted at the “Reward Program” section ofthe Membership Platform. Redemption items are limited, and are available whilestockslast. When stock is unavailable, City Chain will contact the Member forfurther arrangement.


3.9Members from Hong Kong must complete the redemption at City Chain website (www.citychain.com.hk)orSolvil-et-Titus website (www.solvil-et-titus.hk) in Hong Kong.

3.10 Upon redemption of a coupon or gift, the respective Points will bedeductedfrom the membership account. Points with the earliest expiry dates arededucted for redemption first. All redemption requestwill be regarded asredemption made by the Member in person.


3.11For redemption of CityChain rebate coupons, all coupons will automatically besaved at a Member’saccount upon redemption confirmation.


3.12For redemption of othercoupons or gifts, City Chain will either send aredemption letter or the actualcoupons / gifts to the Member’s delivery addressin 30 working days. A delivery address with a P.O box is not accepted. Membersare required toprovide a valid local contact number and delivery address fordelivery.


3.13In case a redemptionletter is sent to the Member, the Member has to present theoriginal of theredemption letter and Delights Membership on Membership Platformto collect or use theredeemed item at the designated location(s). Collectionand usage of theredeemed item is subject to terms and conditions as listed onthe Membership Platform. Members arerequired to collect or use the redeemeditem within the specific period. Nore-issue or compensation will be arrangedafter the item collection or usage period.


3.14All coupons and gifts offered for pointredemption as listed on the MembershipPlatform as well ascorresponding Points required are subject to change fromtime to time withoutprior notice.

3.15Norefund, exchange, or cancellation of redemption is allowed upon redemptionconfirmation.


3.16Members are responsible for, and are required to payall customs charges, postalclearance fees, import duties and taxes (includingall associated handling andadministrative fees charged by local customs ordelivery service providers)where applicable at the destination. All fees aresubject to change withoutprior notice. City Chain shall be deemed to havedischarged its deliveryobligations once the redeemed gifts are sent to thedelivery service providerfor dispatch.


3.17All gifts/services are manufactured or provided bythird parties. City Chain isneither the supplier nor manufacturer of anygifts/services and excludes allliability in respect therefor.


3.18City Chain is not responsible or liable in any wayfor the warranty and/ormaintenance (if any) of the gifts. Members are advisedto contact the thirdparty of gift producer directly should there be any queryor dispute concerningthe product warranty and/or maintenance.



4. Coupon Usage

4.1 All coupons, including birthday coupons, cash coupons and rebatecouponsredeemed with Points, can be found at the Member’s account of theMembershipPlatform.

4.2 Usage of all coupons is subject to the terms and conditionscontainedherein.

4.3 Coupons cannot be exchanged for cash, whether in whole or in part.


4.4Coupons arenon-transferrable, and may be used by the Member in person only(except special promotional coupons).

4.5 The maximum 40% of the net purchase amount can only be deducted bytherebate coupons redeemed by Points.


4.6The net amount afterrebate coupons will be entitled for Points only, when therebate coupons are usedat the transaction.


4.7In case of disputes, the decision of City Chain shall be final and conclusive.


5. Others

5.1 It takes within 1-2 working days to update records on the MembershipPlatform, which includes but is notlimited to a Members’ personal information,purchase history, Pointstransaction record and Points balance.

5.2 As the Membership Platform operates through systems which rely onnetworkslike communication networks and electricity networks, which may bebeyond thecontrol of City Chain, City Chain cannot guarantee that theMembership Platformwill operate efficiently at all times. However, City Chainwill make allreasonable commercial efforts to ensure our system supports theoperations inconnection with the Membership Platform.

5.3 City Chain may provide Members with new services associated with themembershipfrom time to time, and these new services will be governed by theseterms and conditions and the terms and conditions of the respectiveservices.

5.4 If a Member breaches or City Chain have reasonable grounds to believe thataMember has breached these terms and conditions or involved in fraudulenttransactions, City Chain mayeliminate those fraudulent transaction records orsuspend or terminate his/hermembership and/or forfeit the awarded Pointsimmediately and seek to recover any damages that the breach may have causedCityChain, its directors, employees, agents, affiliates and business partners.

5.5 City Chain may make changes to the Delights Membership Programandrelated terms and conditions from time to timewithout prior notice. A copyof the latest version of these terms and conditions is available on CityChainwebsite (www.citychain.com.hk), Solvil-et-Titus website(www.solvil-et-titus.hk) or the Membership Platform.

5.6 In the event the Delights Membership Program is to beterminated, City Chainwill inform Members of further arrangements by givingprior notice at least 1 monthin advance through the Membership Platform, e-mailor SMS.

5.7 In no case shall City Chain, its directors, employees, agents,affiliatesand business partners be liable for any loss, damage, costs orexpenses arisingfrom or connected with the Delights Membership Program and/orthe use of the MembershipPlatform.

5.8 In the event of inconsistencies between the English and Chinese versionsofthese terms and conditions, the Englishversion shall prevail.

登入 | 註冊 |

繁體

改變您的購物偏好

請選擇您的語言

City Chain

最近加入產品
加載中...
件產品   合計HKD 
去購物車

Delights」會員計

1.      申請會籍

1.1 顧客於時間廊網站(www.citychain.com.hk)或鐵達時網站 (www.solvil-et-titus.hk)或Apps (「會員平台」) 中輸入其姓名、手提電話號碼及電郵地址 (必填資料),即可申請成為Delights會員 (「會員」)。目前申請加入時間廊會員計劃不收取註冊費。

1.2  成功入會後,會員將自動成為銀卡會員。會員於會籍有效期內到指定分店購物達所需消費金額,即可升級至更高級別會籍,詳情可參閱第2.1項。

1.3  Delights會員計劃接納年滿18歲及以上之人士為其會員。時間廊可全權決定同意或拒絕授予時間廊會籍資格。


2. Delights」會員制度

2.1 Delights會員計劃共有銀卡 (Silver), 金卡 (Gold)及鉑金卡 (Platinum) 3個會籍級別。下列為升級或延續會籍級別之所需消費額:

會籍級別

(Silver)

(Gold)

鉑金

(Platinum)

所需消

不適

於指定分店+消費淨額*

港幣$1至港幣$4,999

會籍有效期內於指定分店+累積消費淨額*滿港幣$5,000

會籍有效

不適

不適

申請會籍、續會或升級之日期  (以較後之日期為準起計12

*「消費淨額」為扣除優惠折扣及/或優惠券金額後,在銷售收據上所列之實付金額

「指定分店」 為香港時間廊門市(包括City Chain, City Chain Primo, City Chain Glam,CSquare, Color Colors)、時間廊特賣場、精工專賣店、鐵達時專賣店、時間廊香港網站(www.citychain.com.hk)及鐵達時香港網站(www.solvil-et-titus.hk)

2.2 會員於會籍有效期內購物達所需消費金額即於24小時內自動升級或延續會籍。鉑金卡會員如未能於會籍有效期內累積所需消費金額將被降級至金卡會員。

2.3 會員可享有該會籍級別的禮遇。

(1)  折扣優惠;

(2)  迎新優惠;

(3)  生日優惠^;

(4)  專業售後服務 (只限金卡及鉑金卡會員);

(5)  限量被腕錶預訂 (只限特選會員)

^生日優惠只可於會員生日月份內使用一次,並不可與其他優惠同時使用。會員須於生日月份前1個月的第一天或以前登記成為時間廊會籍計劃會員,方可享有生日優惠。生日優惠受條款及細則約束


2.3  所有會籍禮遇包括折扣、服務、積分及使用禮券等只提供予親身出示Delights會籍(於會員平台登入其帳戶)之會員享用。


2.4 Delights會籍是個人會籍及會籍優惠只用於會員本人。會籍、會籍禮遇及累積之積分均不可轉讓。每位會員只可申請一個會籍。如會員申請多於一個會籍,會籍累積之消費記錄及或積分均不可合併。


3. Delights」積分及獎勵兌換計


3.1. 會員購物並核實身份後,即可賺取「Delights」積分 (「積分」)。所有會員每消費鐵達時、CYMAEllesse Smash IIUniversal Geneve產品港幣1(以消費淨額計算)可得1積分,每消費其他品牌產品港幣5(以消費淨額計算)可得1積分,積分計劃不適用於GrandSeiko、七折以下腕錶及非腕錶類產品。


3.2積分將於會員到指定分店購物交易完成後的1至2個工作天內發出,並在會員帳戶內更新。訂金交易不可賺取積分,並必須於全額付款後方可賺取積分。


3.3會員可於會員平台登入其帳戶查看交易記錄及所賺取的積分。


3.4 如會員於購物後退款,則該次購物所獲得之積分將會在退款時同時扣除,並且在其會員帳戶內作出調整。如所獲得之積分已兌換成優惠券,並已使用而無法退還,時間廊保留追究該會員賠償的權利。


3.5 會員於指定分店購物而成功核實身份可賺取積分,但在他/她成為會員之前所完成的交易不得申請補回積分。


3.6 在個別推廣活動期間,積分獎勵如有更改,恕不另行通知。


3.7會員積分有效期為獲得積分日期起計365日(「積分有效期」)。所有未經使用的積分將於有效期過後作廢。

3.8 會員累積滿足夠積分即可於會員平台兌換優惠券或禮品。可供兌換的優惠券及禮品詳列於會員平台中的「獎勵計劃」內。可供兌換的產品數量有限,換完即止。如產品沒有存量,時間廊將聯絡該會員作個別安排。

3.9 香港會員必須於時間廊香港網站(www.citychain.com.hk)或鐵達時香港網站(www.solvil-et-titus.hk)中兌換。

3.10在兌換優惠券或禮品後,所需之積分將從會員帳戶中扣除。最早積分有效期的積分會先被扣減。所有兌換視為該會員本人親自操作。

3.11 如會員選擇兌換時間廊現金回贈優惠券,優惠券會於兌換確認後自動儲存於該會員帳戶內。

3.12如會員選擇兌換其他優惠券或禮品,時間廊將於30個工作天內發出獎勵兌換信或送遞實體優惠券或禮品至會員所提供之運送地址。郵政信箱送貨地址恕不接受。會員必須提供有效的聯絡電話及運送地址以供運送實體優惠券或禮品。

3.13 會員收到時間廊所發出之獎勵兌換信後,會員須於指出地點出示獎賞兌換信之正本及其時間廊會籍(於會員平台登入其帳戶)以領取或享用所兌換之禮品。領取或享用所兌換之禮品須受於會員平台內列明之條款及細則約束。會員須於限期內領取或享用獎勵,逾期將不獲補發或補償。


3.14於會員平台中可供兌換的優惠券、禮品以及兌換產品所需的積分將不時更新而無須事先通知會員。

3.15 兌換產品確認後不設退款、退換或取消。

3.16 會員需負責有關產品所有關稅,清關費用及入口稅項 (包括所有目的地之送貨/郵寄服務提供者或海關需徵收之行政及手續費)。一切費用如有更改,恕不另行通知。如已兌換之禮品已送至送貨/郵寄服務提供者,時間廊並不負責其相關之運送事宜。

3.17 所有禮品/服務均由第三方所製造或提供。時間廊並非任何禮品/服務之供應商及生產商,並且卸除與有關的所有法律責任。

3.18 時間廊不負責任何禮品之保養及/或維修服務 (如有),如會員對有關產品之保養及/或維修事項有任何查詢或爭議,請直接聯絡該禮品製造第三方。



4. 使用優惠券

4.1 所有優惠券,包括生日優惠券、現金優惠券及憑積分兌換的現金回贈優惠券,可於會員平台中的會員帳戶內查閱。

4.2 所有優惠券的使用均受各券之條款及細則所約束。

4.3 優惠券的全部或部分價值均不能兌換現金。

4.4優惠券只適用於會員本人使用,並不可轉讓他人(個別推廣活動除外)。

4.5以積分兌換之現金回贈優惠券,每項交易最高可用此券之限額為該交易淨額的四成。


4.6交易中使用現金回贈優惠券時,扣除現金回贈後的淨額可賺取積分。


4.7如有任何爭議,時間廊保留最終決定權。

5. 其他

5.1 會員平台的資料,包括但不限於會員個人資料、購物交易記錄、積分交易記錄及結餘,一般需要1至2個工作天更新。

5.2 由於會員平台是依靠通訊網絡、電訊網絡等非受時間廊控制的系統運作,時間廊不能保證會員平台在任何時候都能有效地運作。然而,時間廊將盡商業上的合理努力,確保系統能夠支援此會員平台之運作。

5.3 時間廊可能不時向會員提供與該會籍有關的新服務,而此等服務將受本條款及細則,以及此等服務的條款及細則限制。

5.4 若會員違反本條款及細則,出現違規行為(如作弊領取積分、虛假交易等) ,或時間廊有合理理由認為會員違反本條款及細則,時間廊或會撤銷違規交易記錄或暫停或終止該會員的會籍,及/或取消已授予之積分,並採取行動追討任何因該會員違反本條款及細則,而可能對時間廊及其董事、僱員、代理、關聯公司和業務夥伴所造成的任何損失。

5.5 時間廊可能不時對Delights會員計劃及相關之條款及細則作出修改而不作事先通知。其最新版本將載於時間廊網站(www.citychain.com.hk)或鐵達時網站 (www.solvil-et-titus.hk)或會員平台內。

5.6 一旦Delights會員計劃終止,時間廊將在終止日前不少於一個月的合理時間內,透過會員平台,電郵或手機短訊通知會員進一步的安排。

5.7在任何情況下,時間廊及其董事、僱員、代理、關聯公司和業務夥伴均不會承擔與Delights會員計劃及/或會員平台有關或帶來的任何損失、損害、費用或開支。


5.8 如條款及細則的中、英文版本有任何歧異,以英文版本為準。